

<u>Dayananda Sagar College of Dental Sciences,</u> <u>Shavige Malleshwara Hills, Kumaraswamy Layout,</u> <u>Bengaluru</u>

September 1, 2022

DSCDS/Internal/OO/2022/047

OFFICE ORDER CULTURAL COMMITTEE

The Cultural Committee has been reconstituted to chalk out and co-ordinate various Cultural activities to be conducted in an academic year. The duties and responsibilities of the committee are as mentioned below. The term of the committee will be for three years. The members of the committee are as follows:

SI no	Name	Designation	Position
1.	Dr. Hemanth M	Principal, Prof. & Head, Dept. of Orthodontics	Chairman
2.	Dr. Gargi S Murthy	Reader, Department of Pedodontics	Member
3.	Mrs. Pooja Baliga	Cultural Executive	External
		Centre for Performing Arts, DSI	Member
4.	Dr. Smitha Sharan	Reader, Department of Prosthodontics	Member
			Secretary
5.	Dr. Ranjini MA	Reader, Department of Conservative	Member
		Dentistry	
6.	Dr. Vinod Rangan	Reader	Member
		Department of Oral Surgery	
7.	Dr. Darshana S Nayak	Senior Lecturer, Department of Oral	Member
		Medicine & Radiology	
8.	Dr. Vidya MA	Senior Lecturer	Member
		Department of Oral Pathology	
9.	Dr. Afshan Saman	Senior Lecturer	Member
	Waremani	Department of Orthodontics	
9.	Dr. Megha Kachari	Senior Lecturer, Department of	Member
		Conservative Dentistry	
10	Ms. Ashitha Mariam L	Lecturer, Department of	Member
		Pharmacology	

PRINCIPAL

Dayananda Sagar College of Dental Sciences Kumaraswamy Layout, Bangalore - 560 078.